Sky Update

All four UK nations are continuing to loosen their lockdown measures to allow people more freedom.

However, England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland do differ slightly from each other as they make their own decisions on health – and nobody can yet move across borders.

Each government’s measures need to be reviewed every three weeks by law and are each based on scientific advice, such as keeping the ‘R number’ below one.

Sky News is keeping track of the rules for all four nations.

Coronavirus lockdown: What you can and can’t do after changes across UK
— Read on

Published by Sky News, views are those expressed by SKy Reporting Staff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.